October Lady Painters Gathering

Co-hosted by BRETHREN Gallery and Angela SImione in conjunction with a solo exhibition by Jenn Dierdord.

Guests

Nell Waters Bernegger - Www.nellwatersbernegger.com

Jenn Dierdorf - http://www.jenndierdorf.com/

Kelsey Shwetz - http://www.kelseyshwetz.com/

Angela Simione  - https://angelasimione.weebly.com/

Kelsey Tynik - www.kelseytynik.com

Jen Simmons -http://www.doppelgangerprojects.com/

Katarina Janeckova - https://www.works.io/katarina-janeckova-walshe 

Yvette Molina - www.yvettemolina.com

Monica Palma - http://www.monicapalma.com/

Madeline Donahue - http://www.madelinedonahue.com/

Jen Hitchings - http://www.jenhitchings.com/