February Lady Painters Gathering

Co-hosted by Jenn in Bushwick

Guests

Kate Bancroft - www.kate-bancroft.com/

Giordanne Salley: www.giordannesalley.com

Jen Shepard: www.jennifer-w-shepard.com

Ahna Serendren - http://www.ahnaserendren.com/

Allison Gildersleeve - http://allisongildersleeve.com/paintings/

Kimia Kline - http://www.kimiakline.com/

Nichole Van Beek - http://www.nicholevanbeek.com/

Erika Renee - http://www.erikaranee.com/artist.php?aID=1&iT=1

Julie Tuyet Curtis - http://www.juliecurtiss.com/

Anki King - www.ankiking.com

Diana Schmertz: Www.dianaschmertz.com

Jenn Dierdorf - http://www.jenndierdorf.com/

Kelsey Shwetz - http://www.kelseyshwetz.com/

Vandana Jain -  http://www.vandanajain.net/